New Member
Review this guide thoroughly, it contains important details ISACA Exam Candidates need to know before exam day administration including scheduling information, exam eligibility and exam day rules.
This guide provides candidates with everything required to prepare for and take an ISACA certification exam and is separated into four (4) major sections outlined below.

• Certified Information Systems Auditor (CISA)
• Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control (CRISC)
• Certified Information Security Manager (CISM)
• Certified in Governance of Enterprise IT (CGEIT)
• Certified Data Privacy Solutions Engineer (CDPSE)