Anyou Group

       Anyou Biotechnology Group Co., Ltd. is a high-tech agriculture and animal husbandry Group enterprise which integrates scientific research, production, sales and service in one. Our mission is “Contribute to Prosperous China and Low Carbon Emission Earth with Anyou Technology”. And our principle of business conduct is “Social First, Customers and Employee Oriented”. We nonstop commit in China's pig breeding, low-carbon agriculture and animal husbandry as the pioneer of Young Animal Feed& Environmental Protection Feed of China, ranked among the national top 30 feed enterprises.

       For the past many years, in order to take part in responding to the serious environmental crisis such as global extreme weather and air pollution in China, Anyou’s development has always taken the sustainable development of the social environment in the account. Adhere to the implementation of both low-carbon emission social responsibility and company profits, thus building a "value-added eco-pig industry chain". As a result, Anyou research institute has been committing to develop new feed ingredients that will be reused as a by-product that would otherwise be treated as trash. By that, it’s not only "turning waste into treasure", but also saving a lot of land resources and raw materials imports. Anyou proposes three phases of environmental protection: Developing the environmental friendly feed to decrease significantly the quantity of pollutant, carbon emissions and heavy metal emissions while farming the pigs; Promoting zero-emission pig farming and transformed pig manure, which is traditionally viewed as pollutant, into green gold ; Successfully solved the environmental problems of pig manure handling.

       Talent is the most precious resource for Anyou. We create a safe, comfortable, humane working conditions, and provide a platform for demonstrating ability and growth with the company at the same time. We also care about the physical and mental health of employees, the equal development of female employees. Moreover, Anyou is concerned about the sustainable development of the economics of township and cultural environment. And to social responsibilities, sponsored donations, poverty alleviation, education and public health activities.

       Looking to the future, Anyou will stand on a new historical starting point with love and gratitude; let’s work together to realize the vision of "The Global Leading Brand of Young Animal Feeds and Low Carbon Animal Industry" and make unremitting efforts!

集团介绍

       安佑生物科技集团股份有限公司是集科研、生产、销售和服务于一体的高科技农牧集团企业, 以“科技安佑、幸福中国、低碳地球”为使命,以“社会为先,客户为根,员工为本”作为企业行为准则,不断深耕中国的养猪事业和低碳农牧事业,名列全国饲料企业30强。

       多年来,为了参与应对全球极端气候和中国大气污染的严重环境危机,安佑的发展步履始终兼顾社会环境的可持续发展, 坚持履行与利益相关方共建低碳环保社会的社会责任,从而建构了“增值型生态养猪产业链”。因此,安佑研究院致力于开发新型饲料原料,将原本会作为污染物处理的副产品重新利用, 除了“变废为宝”,还节省了大量土地和原料进口;安佑提出“环保三段论”,开发环保饲料,让养猪过程中的排污量、碳排放、重金属排放大幅减少;并推动零排放养猪,将传统视为污染的猪粪便变成绿金, 成功为养猪户解决粪尿处理的环保问题。

       人才是安佑最宝贵的资源,我们为员工营造安全舒适、人性化的工作环境,提供展现能力与成长的平台与企业齐头并进,并关心女性员工的身心健康和职场平等发展。 安佑亦关注所在乡镇的经济及人文环境的可持续发展,善尽社会责任,开展捐资助学、扶贫济困、教育及卫生等公益活动。

       放眼未来,安佑人心怀爱与感恩站在新的历史起点,携手共进,为实现“成为全球幼畜饲料及低碳农牧产业领导品牌”的愿景而不懈努力!